Hier finden sie unsere E-Mail-Adressen:

Kraus Krist Fuchs GmbH:

info@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Harald Krist:

h.krist@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Gerhard Fuchs:

g.fuchs@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Eric Wagner

e.wagner@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Tanja Gutting:

t.gutting@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Gabriele Spang:

g.spang@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Petra Freisem:

p.freisem@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Ottmar Michel:

o.michel@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Angelika Steinshorn:

a.steinshorn@kkf-maklerbuero.de

Bei technischen Fragen:

webmaster@kkf-maklerbuero.de